Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Bmstr. Ing. Hanspeter Haider, Zmstr.
 
Tel.: +43 (0)7272/2486-0
E-Mail: office@glatzhofer.at

Technische Abteilung

Kalkulation Hochbau

Bmstr. Ing. Dieter Egger
Baumeister, Bauleitung
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-653
Mobil:+43 (0)664/4664983
E-Mail:d.egger@glatzhofer.at

Hochbau

Martin Steininger
Bauleitung Hochbau
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-659
Mobil:+43 (0)664/8115398
E-Mail:m.steininger@glatzhofer.at
Bmstr. Franz Prunthaler
Bauleitung, Kalkulation
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-657
Mobil:+43 (0)664/8353207
E-Mail:f.prunthaler@glatzhofer.at
Ing. Jürgen Haslehner
Technik
Tel.:+43 (0)7289/6811
Mobil:+43 (0)664/88133641
E-Mail:j.haslehner@glatzhofer.at

Zimmerei

Ing. Martin Rübig, Zmstr.
Zimmermeister, Kalkulation
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-658
Mobil:+43 (0)664/8115397
E-Mail:m.ruebig@glatzhofer.at
Simon Humer
Bauleitung Zimmerei
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2372-665
Mobil:+43 (0)664/8115392
E-Mail:s.humer@glatzhofer.at
Andreas Planberger
Bauleitung Zimmerei
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2372 - 671
Mobil:+43 (0)664/3814371
E-Mail:a.planberger@glatzhofer.at

Tiefbau

Wolfgang Bauer
Kalkulation
Tel.:

+43 (0)7272/2486-651

Mobil:+43 (0)664/2432381
E-Mail:

w.bauer@glatzhofer.at

Klaus Illibauer
Bauleitung
Tel.:

+43 (0)7272/2486-656

Mobil:+43 (0)664/2432382
E-Mail:

k.illibauer@glatzhofer.at


Kaufmännische Abteilung

Magdalena Haider
Telefonvermittlung, Personal, Fakturierung
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-650
E-Mail:m.haider@glatzhofer.at
Johanna Martin
Fakturierung
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2372-670
E-Mail:j.martin@glatzhofer.at
Julia Pointner
Telefonvermittlung, Personal
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-650
E-Mail:j.pointner@glatzhofer.at
Melanie Jungmaier
Fakturierung
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2372-669
E-Mail:m.jungmaier@glatzhofer.at
Claudia Koglgruber
Buchhaltung
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-661
E-Mail:c.koglgruber@glatzhofer.at
Melanie Santner
Materialverwaltung & Fakturierung
Tel.:+43 (0)7272/2486-662
E-Mail:m.santner@glatzhofer.at

Lagerplatz, Fuhrpark

Klaus Reitsamer
Lagerplatz, LKW- u. Baggerdisponent, Baustoffhandel
Tel.:

+43 (0)7272/2372-664

Mobil:+43 (0)664/3814350
E-Mail:

k.reitsamer@glatzhofer.at

Markus Kaliauer

Manuel Pichler
Lagerplatz, Holzhandel, Säge
Tel.:

+43 (0)7272/2372-667

Mobil:+43 (0)664/88133657
E-Mail:

k.reitsamer@glatzhofer.at